SCOAP3 Forum 2017 – Registration Form

The Forum will be organized in two identical sessions to allow participation in Asia and Australia in the afternoon, in Europe and Africa in the morning and afternoon, and in North and Latin America in the morning.

Session 1 (Asia Pacific late afternoon / Europe morning)
Thursday, December 7st 2017 - 7:00pm AEST / 6:00pm JST&KST / 5:00pm CST / 10:00am CET / 9:00am GMT
Duration: 1 hour

Session 2 (Europe afternoon / America morning)
Thursday, December 7th 2017 - 4:00pm CET / 3:00pm GMT / 10:00am EST / 8:00am MST / 7:00am PST
Duration: 1 hour

Please select the session you would like to join (required).

Session 1 (Asia Pacific/Europe morning)Session 2 (America/Europe afternoon)